Pulaski Rugby logo

FLYERS

Girls Schedule, Stats, and Player Forms

About Pulaski Rugby Flyers

Flyers Important Info

Practice starts March 18
5:00 pm to 6:30 pm every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday

All outdoor practices will be at our home field behind the airport.

SPRING DUES: for players are $150.00 Plus 1 sponsorship. Price of dues goes down $50.00 for every sponsor you receive. What this means is if you get 4 sponsors you play for free.

Please sign up for your mandatory 2 packer games. Contact Coach Fran please. Added incentive for our players. For every game you work over your mandatory 2 we will take $25.00 off your dues.

Team Store is OPEN! Check out the Apparel page.

Flyers 2019 Schedule

SUMMER PRACTICE is 5:00-6:30 pm

Monday July 22: Team Lead

Wednesday July 24: Conditioning

Monday July 29: Team Lead

Wednesday July 31: Conditioning

Monday August 5:TBD

Wednesday August 7: TBD

Friday August 9: TBD

Monday August 12: TBD

Wednesday August 14: TBD

Friday August 16: TBD

Monday August 19: TBD

Wednesday August 21: TBD

Friday August 23: TBD

Monday August 26: TBD

Wednesday August 28: TBD

Friday August 30: NO PRACTICE - LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Monday September 2: NO PRACTICE - LABOR DAY WEEKEND



SCHOOL YEAR PRACTICE is 4:30-6:00 pm

Wednesday September 4

Friday September 6 Last Practice

Monday September 9

Wednesday September 11

Friday September 13 Last Practice

Monday September 16

Wednesday September 18

Friday September 20

Monday September 23

Wednesday September 25

Friday September 27 Last Practice

Monday September 30

Wednesday October 2

Friday October 4 Last Practice

Monday October 7

Wednesday October 9

Friday October 11 Last Practice

Monday October 14

Wednesday October 16

Friday October 18 Last Practice

Monday October 21

Wednesday October 23

Friday October 25 Last Practice


MATCH Schedule

September 7 Home vs. Spash @ Noon

September 14 Home vs. Oak Creek @Noon

September 27 Home vs. DSHA @ 6 PM

October 5 Away vs. Hamilton @Noon

October 12 Away vs. Kettle Moraine @Noon

October 19 Playoffs TDB

October 27 State TBD

Flyers Player Forms

Flyers Registration form
Parental Permission Waiver
Flyers Sponsorship Committment Form


Flyers Stats
Click image to download pdf

check out their stats!
CONTACT US: gbrugger20@yahoo.com